Kyle Sheldon- Chandler

Virtual Assistant

Providing passionate entrepreneurs with life and business solutions

Main Menu


Audacious Solutions Mastermind Intensive

Services and Rates

Is a VA right for you?

Who is Kyle?


Contact Kyle


Kyle Sheldon-Chandler

165 Little Park Road

Suite 165

Grand Junction, CO 81507

(T) 970.812.0192

(F) 815.331.0924






Audacious Solutions Mastermind Intensive

Friday, January 16

12:00 p.m. Eastern

11:00 a.m. Central

10:00 a.m. Mountain

9:00 a.m. Pacific

Can you confidently say where you want to be in 6, 9, or 12 months and KNOW you can get there? You cannot just write this on a napkin while at the coffee shop and then think it will just happen! You have to create your vision of the bigger picture, look at where you are currently and where you want to be, and then plan it, work it, and integrate a funnel for future business along the way.

Audacious Solutions Mastermind Intensive will help you clarify and remove hidden blocks. This is a Mastermind Intensive that consists of a 2 1/2 hour Intensive session that Pat Matson and I will be leading you through.

The Mastermind Intensive is a low-cost 2015 strategic business planning opportunity! The Intensive is $47.00! You will receive worksheets prior to the call to help you focus on some of the things that may be affecting your business, a private Facebook group, along with support from colleagues through the process.

If you have any questions about the Intensive, I am happy to talk to you about it and why I want to help other business owners.

If you are ready to sign up now - simply click the link below:

Kyle Sheldon-Chandler

KSC Virtual Assistant Services

165 Little Park Road, Suite 165

Grand Junction, CO 81507

Direct line: 970.812.0192

Fax: 815.331.0924



Copyright 2003 - 2014. Kyle Sheldon Chandler. All Rights Reserved (c)